• Sportsmanship

  • 2025/03/27
  • 再生時間: 33 分
  • ポッドキャスト

  • サマリー

  • It was a remarkable display of sportsmanship.

    With Manchester United leading their Europa League Round of 16 tie with Real Sociedad, the Red Devils were awarded a penalty when the referee felt Patrick Dorgu had been fouled in the box. Dorgu, however, disagreed and was seen gesturing to the referee that it was a not a foul.


    VAR agreed and the penalty was revoked — but just how often does a player admit something that benefits the opposition?

    続きを読む 一部表示

あらすじ・解説

It was a remarkable display of sportsmanship.

With Manchester United leading their Europa League Round of 16 tie with Real Sociedad, the Red Devils were awarded a penalty when the referee felt Patrick Dorgu had been fouled in the box. Dorgu, however, disagreed and was seen gesturing to the referee that it was a not a foul.


VAR agreed and the penalty was revoked — but just how often does a player admit something that benefits the opposition?

Sportsmanshipに寄せられたリスナーの声

カスタマーレビュー:以下のタブを選択することで、他のサイトのレビューをご覧になれます。